Featured Evergrey News

November shows in Belgium and Netherlands

November 8, 2013

A little late notice but Evergrey will play two shows in November!

Nov 15th at Zaal Jagersberg in Maasmechelen, Belgium

Nov 16th at Waldrock Reunion Festival in Burgum, Netherlands

Latest Evergrey News

Two 2013 festival shows added

June 11, 2013

Evergrey has been confirmed to play Rockmaraton ’13 (http://www.rockmaraton.hu) in Hungary and Vagos Open Air ’13 (http://www.vagosopenair.eu) in Portugal! See the Shows page for detailed info.

On tour in Europe with Iced Earth!

July 25, 2012

Evergrey will be touring in Europe with Iced Earth late this year. See the poster below or the Shows page for the dates!


Vinyl edition of Glorious Collision up on the Evergrey shop

December 13, 2011

Merry Christmas!

The special VINYL edition of GLORIOUS COLLISION is definitely here for real. It’s very limited, so grab yours right now from the Evergrey shop HERE!

Evergrey to release Greatest Hits collection in November 2011

November 28, 2011


Swedish Metallers EVERGREY have confirmed the release date for “A Decade and a Half” a two disc greatest hits collection. This deluxe package containing the best songs of their career so far, previously unreleased live tracks and an extensive 24 page booklet (incl. liner notes and unreleased photos). It is out now in Europe and will be released in the USA/Canada on January 17th 2012.

Since the band arrived on the scene with their first album in 1998, EVERGREY have brought out eight studio albums and one live release. All of them made the top 20 in their native Sweden and the last two made the top 10. On top of that, their DVD “A Night To Remember” was number 1 for four weeks and nominated for a Grammy in Sweden. Their last single “Wrong” received a gold award in April 2011 for over 10.000 sold copies in Sweden.

Check out the video for the EVERGREY single “Wrong”:

TRACKLISTING “A Decade And A Half”:

CD 1
01. The Masterplan
02. Blackened Dawn ( Live )
03. Rulers Of The Mind
04. A Touch Of Blessing
05. Frozen
06. For Every Tear That Falls ( Live )
07. More Than Ever
08. Blinded
09. Faith Restored
10. These Scars
11. Broken Wings
12. Words Mean Nothing
13. Wrong (live) 03:12 (unplugged – previously unreleased)

CD 2
01.The Great Deceiver
02. Monday Morning Apocalypse
03. Wrong
04. Waking Up Blind ( Live )
05. Solitude Within
06. Recreation Day
07. Still In The Water
08. Leave It Behind Us
09. Fear
10. When The Walls Go Down ( Live )
11. Frozen (live) (unplugged – previously unreleased)

Current LINE-UP:
Tom S. Englund – vocals, guitars
Marcus Jidell – guitars
Johan Niemann – bass
Rikard Zander – keyboards
Hannes van Dahl – drums

  • No shows booked at the moment.

  • Pre-ordern stängd!

  • Evergrey Merchandise Store